2016-2017 Calendar of Events:

Tuesday, August 30: Food Cart Dinner at Back to School Night

Thursday, September 15: Menchie's Fundraiser

Wednesday, September 21: Homecoming Parade

Friday, October 7: Trunk or Treat* (*Rain Date is October 14)

Friday, November 4: Movie Night (Finding Dory)

Thursday, November 17: Thanksgiving Luncheon

Friday, December 9: Winter Tea & Art Showcase

Sunday, December 11: Monk's Fundraiser

Monday, January 16: Quaker Steak & Lube Fundraiser

Friday, February 3: Winter Carnival(*Snow Date is February 10)

Thursday, March 2: Book Fair/Science Fair/Spaghetti Dinner

Sunday, March 19: Chipotle Fundraiser

June TBD: Culver's Night

Wednesday, June 7: End-of-year (Hot Dog) Picnic


Pizza Hut Dough Night: The 3rd Wednesday of every month. Skip cooking dinner and let Pizza Hut get their kitchen dirty!  CALL Pizza Hut on University Ave at: (608) 836-3888 to order.

The PTA provides information through email, meetings, school events, and the PTA website. In order to conserve paper, many PTA announcements will only go out via eNews. Go to eNews to subscribe. If you do not have access to the internet, please notify Ruth Isaacs in school office. We will send paper announcements home with your child.